Lesson 108

To give and to receive are one in truth.

To give is to receive. In today’s practice close your eyes and offer peace to everyone you can think of and see how quickly it returns to you. Begin by saying to give and to receive our one in truth. I will receive what I am giving now. Then say to yourself to everyone I offer quietness. To everyone I offer peace of mind. To everyone I offer gentleness. To everyone I offer happiness. And continue on the list pausing after each thing you say and feeling it returned to you.

Leave a Reply

