Lesson 106

Let me be still and listen to the truth.

Lay aside your ego and hear the mighty voice of truth, quiet in power, strong in stillness, and completely certain in its messages. Do not be persuaded by the voices of the world. Only God will speak the truth to you. Then you in turn will speak his truth to others so they, too, will know the truth of where happiness lies. Receive yoir miracles and they will echp throughout the world. Thus does salvation begin.

I will be still and listen to the truth. What does it mean to give and to receive?

Today, receive the word of God so you can give it away.

Let me be still and listen to the truth. I am the messenger of God today. My voice is His, to give what I receive,

Leave a Reply

