Lesson 102

I share Godd2will for happiness for me, and I accept it as my function now. 

I gain nothing by suffering and God does not want me to suffer or hurt. It is his plan for me to be happy. Pain is purposeless. I can be happy and get The things my heart desires as well. 

Example: I could feel overwhelmed with housework and then get ready mad at my husband for wanting to go out biking when there is so much work to do. But how would that make things better? Instead, I could just say that I need help with the house work or I could just let go of the pressure I place on my self to keep the house clean. Either way, I’ll be a lot happier. 

So, I share God’s will for happiness for me and accept it as my function.

Leave a Reply

