Lesson 90- last review

Lesson 79: let me recognize the problem so it can be solved. Just as There is only love or fear, let me recognize that there is only grievances or miracles. The problem is grievances, the solution is miracles. 

Lesson 80: let me recognize my problems have been solved. I have believed that the problem comes first and time will elapse before it can be worked out. This goes against the laws of God because time is synchronistic. The moment the problem arised, so did the solution. 

I need not wait for this to be resolved. The answer to this problem is already given t me if I Will accept it. 

Leave a Reply

